EMAN Conference Scientific Committee (2021-2024) has:

  • 38 members (20 male and 18 female members)
  • from 24 countries (Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Kuwait, Montenegro, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sultanate of Oman,  Turkey, Ukraine, India) and
  • Three continents – Europe, Africa and Asia.


Association of Economists and Managers of the Balkans – UdEkoM Balkan
179 Ustanicka St, 11000 Belgrade, Republic of Serbia

EMAN conference publications are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.